Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Halogen Oven Recipes
Ads Links
HALOGEN OVEN SHOP

Cheapest deals for Halogen ovens, recipe books and accessories.

Enter shop > HALOGEN OVEN SHOP

This site uses cookies from Google to deliver its services.

By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies.

Learn More

Hi, just joined

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hi, just joined

Post  Debbie L on 04.01.11 4:32

Hi everyone my names debbie and i treated myself to a halogen oven for christmas after being withought my gas cooker for over a year!! (i couldnt afford to have it connected) so i'm fairly new to using my oven, so far all ive cooked in it are sausages on the day i bought it because i couldnt wait to use it lol, then my chicken roast on christmas day. i would love to be able to cook like i used to on my convential cooker, so i searched for a chilli recipe just to see if i could cook this type of food and low and behold i found this site.
I'm a bit wary about what i can and cant do in my halogen oven so at the moment i'm scared i might break it Smile
I love the fact that whatever you are cooking is kept away from the fat that drips off and lets face it everyone can benefit from less fat in foods, i cant wait to read more recipes and get started at being more adventurous and getting used to my cooker, i hope i havent waffled too long, happy cooking xxx

Last edited by Debbie L on 04.01.11 4:34; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : spelling)

Debbie L

THANK YOU : 1

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi, just joined

Post  hummingbird on 04.01.11 12:41