Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Halogen Oven Recipes
Ads Links
HALOGEN OVEN SHOP

Cheapest deals for Halogen ovens, recipe books and accessories.

Enter shop > HALOGEN OVEN SHOP

This site uses cookies from Google to deliver its services.

By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies.

Learn More

Hi All im a newbie - sorry if this has posted about 6 times lol

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hi All im a newbie - sorry if this has posted about 6 times lol

Post  Christine25 on 14.02.14 21:18

My name is Christine, I don't know if I am introducing myself in the correct area, but hey what it is to explore. I am sure I will soon find out if I am doing it in wrong place. Now time to find my way away around Very Happy

Christine25

THANK YOU : 1

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi All im a newbie - sorry if this has posted about 6 times lol

Post  LesleyM on 14.02.14 21:50

Christine25 wrote:My name is Christine, I don't know if I am introducing myself in the correct area, but hey what it is to explore. I am sure I will soon find out if I am doing it in wrong place. Now time to find my way away around Very Happy

The lovely Reeta will be along with support but welcome from me-a halogen user for just short of 4 weeks and loving it!

LesleyM

THANK YOU : 67

Back to top Go down

Post  Christine25 on 14.02.14 22:31